Christopher Peifer

Musician, Producer, Sound Designer

Christopher Peifer, New York-based musician, songwriter, sound designer and producer

LIVE DATES

2019:
BLOCKHOUSES
Fri Apr 12 @
Hanks Saloon, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Feb 23 @ 
The Parkside Lounge, NYC

OTHERS
The Big Sticky Reunion Show, Wed June 26 @
Otto’s, NYC
Pig Iron, Fri June 1 @
Dogwood, Beacon, NY

FALL 2018:
BLOCKHOUSES EAST COAST TOUR DATES
Thurs Dec 13 @
FM, Jersey City, NJ
Sat Dec 1 @
WAMC's performance Space, The Linda, Albany, NY
Sat Nov 10 @
International Pop Overthrow, Pianos, NYC
Sat Sep 29 @ 
Ortlieb's, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Sep 24 @ 
Desperate Annie'sSuper Dark Monday, Saratoga Springs, NY
Sun Sep 23 @ 
The Low Beat, Albany, NY
Sat Sep 22 @ 
The Parkside Lounge, NYC
Fri Sep 21 @ 
Dogwood, Beacon, NY
Sat Aug 11 @ 
Hanks Saloon, Brooklyn, NY

OTHERS
BOXING DAY Fri Dec 21 @
The Ruin, Ft Wayne, IN
PIG IRON Sun Dec 16 @
Dogwood Anniversary Party!, Beacon, NY
PIG IRON Thurs Nov 29 @
Dogwood, Beacon, NY
MAYBE SUMP’MS play VU for MS Society fundraiser Tues Nov 20 @
Otto’s, NYC

MORE SOON.  STAY TUNED ...